People

Principal Investigator

campagnola

 Paul J. Campagnola
Professor
Dept. of Biomedical Engineering
Faculty Page
pcampagnola@wisc.edu

 

Graduate Researchers, Interns & Scientists

Samuel Alkmin_LabPhoto

Samuel Alkmin
Doctoral Candidate
Dept. of Biomedical Engineering
alkmin@wisc.edu

 

Melissas Lab Photo

Melissa Champer
Graduate Research Associate
Dept. of Biomedical Engineering
champer@wisc.edu

 

Kristal L. Gant
Doctoral Candidate
Endocrinology and Reproductive Physiology Program
kgant@wisc.edu

 

darian_headshotDarian S. James
Doctoral Candidate
Dept. of Biomedical Engineering
djames5@wisc.edu

 

sophie-lab-photo

Anne-Sophie Mancha
Graduate Research Associate
Dept. of Biomedical Engineering
ammancha@wisc.edu

 

 

ben-lab-photo
Benjamin Robinson
Graduate Research Associate
Dept. of Biomedical Engineering
bprobinson@wisc.edu

 

 

Emily_Shelton

Emily M. Shelton
Graduate Research Associate
Dept. of Physics
emshelton@wisc.edu

 

 

farid-lab-photoFarid Atry
Assistant Scientist
LOCI Affiliate
atry@wisc.edu

 

 

rebecca

Rebecca Brodziski
Post Baccalaureate Research Intern
rbrodziski@wisc.edu

 

aj_photo
Alex N. Jambor
Post Baccalaureate Research Intern
ajambor@wisc.edu

 

 

Undergraduate Researchers

Tara Boroumand
Dept. of Biomedical Engineering
tboroumand@wisc.edu

Gwendolyn Johnson
Dept. of Biomedical Engineering
gnjohnson2@wisc.edu

Katarina Martinet
Dept. of Biomedical Engineering
kmartinet@wisc.edu