People

Principal Investigator

campagnola

 Paul J. Campagnola
Professor
Dept. of Biomedical Engineering
www.engr.wisc.edu/bme/faculty/campagnola_paul.html
pcampagnola@wisc.edu

 

Graduate, Post Doctoral & Post Baccalaureate Researchers

Samuel Alkmin_LabPhoto

Samuel Alkmin
Graduate Research Associate
Dept. of Biomedical Engineering
alkmin@wisc.edu

 

Melissas Lab Photo

Melissa Champer
Graduate Research Associate
Dept. of Biomedical Engineering
champer@wisc.edu

 


Kristal Gant
Graduate Research Associate
Endocrinology and Reproductive Physiology Program
kgant@wisc.edu

 

darian_headshotDarian James
Doctoral Candidate
Dept. of Biomedical Engineering
djames5@wisc.edu

 

sophie-lab-photo

Anne-Sophie Mancha
Graduate Research Associate
Dept. of Biomedical Engineering
ammancha@wisc.edu

 

 

ben-lab-photo
Benjamin Robinson
Graduate Research Associate
Dept. of Biomedical Engineering
bprobinson@wisc.edu

 

 

Emily_Shelton

Emily Shelton
Graduate Research Associate
Dept. of Physics
emshelton@wisc.edu

 

 

farid-lab-photoFarid Atry
Postdoctoral Research Associate
LOCI Affiliate
atry@wisc.edu

 

 

rebecca

Rebecca Brodziski
Post Baccalaureate Research Intern
rbrodziski@wisc.edu

 

aj_photo
Alex Jambor
Post Baccalaureate Research Intern
ajambor@wisc.edu

 

v__2e9eEric Rentchler
Postdoctoral Research Associate
rentchler@wisc.edu
 

 

 

 

Undergraduate Researchers

Julia Handel
Dept. of Biomedical Engineering
jmhandel@wisc.edu

Megan Olmscheid
Dept. of Material Science
olmscheid@wisc.edu

Haleigh Simon
Dept. of Biomedical Engineering
hsimon3@wisc.edu